93' CBR900RR Radiator....wth?? - Honda Motorcycles - FireBlades.org
Honda FireBlade Discussion of the Honda CBR 900RR, Honda CBR 929RR, Honda CBR 954RR, and Honda CBR 1000RR Motorcycles.

User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 8 Old 10-28-2013, 12:09 AM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Reputation Power: 0

93' CBR900RR Radiator....wth??

I traded my cruiser bike for this cbr. Everything seemed to be in order until I really started looking at it. My bike has not overheated at all, however I am 100% sure that my radiator isn't working. I am brand new to this kind of bike. and usually when I have a problem I just take it to the shop. but does this look pretty bad? I guess I should've googled it first before posting it in this forum but maybe someone may have an idea what I should do or how to test to see if and how the radiator is getting power. idk. maybe you'll get a laugh at it..lol. anyways. here's a few pics. not trying to waist anyone's time here, just a newbie to this bike and am wanting to fix this up myself. thx.
Attached Thumbnails
radiatorforjasonsbike1.jpg‎   radiatorforjasonsbike2.jpg‎   radiatorforjasonsbike3.jpg‎  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 Old 10-28-2013, 12:12 AM
Global Moderator

Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Reputation Power: 230

Re: 93' CBR900RR Radiator....wth??

Quote:
Originally Posted by jasonjones2316 View Post