Ohio State vs. Michigan - Honda Motorcycles - FireBlades.org
Off-Topic Discussion of anything that doesn't fit anywhere else. If it's related to motorcycles in any way, DO NOT post it here. Post it in General Discussion or a more specific forum.

User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 32 Old 11-16-2006, 8:55 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Reputation Power: 50

Ohio State vs. Michigan

Personally I couldn't care less, but some of these are pretty funny.

Quote:
A guy in a bar leans over to the guy next to him and says, "Wanna hear aMichigan joke?"
The guy replies, "Well, before you tell that joke, you should knowsomething. I am 6' tall, 200 lbs. and I am a Michigan Graduate.The guy sitting next to me is 6'2", 225 lbs. and he is a MichiganGraduate. The guy right next to him is 6'5", 250 lbs. and he is also aMichigan graduate. Now, you still wanna tell me that joke?"
The first guy says, "No, not if I'm going to have to explain it threetimes"
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
It was reported that the Michigan Football Coach Lloyd Carr will only bedressing 20 players for the Ohio State game ...the rest of the playerswill have to dress themselves!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Did you hear that the University of Michigan library burned to theground?

All five books in the library were completely destroyed....the football team is really upset by the fire; they hadn't colored intwo of the books yet!
What's the only sign of intelligent life in Ann Arbor?
Columbus: 187 Miles
What does the average University of Michigan student get on his SAT?
Drool
How do you get a Michigan Graduate off your front porch?
Pay him for the pizza