Honda Motorcycles - FireBlades.org

Honda Motorcycles - FireBlades.org (https://www.fireblades.org/forums/)
-   Honda FireBlade (https://www.fireblades.org/forums/honda-fireblade/)
-   -   Instrument Cluster on 954 (https://www.fireblades.org/forums/honda-fireblade/74962-instrument-cluster-954-a.html)

bigM954 04-24-2009 8:46 AM

Instrument Cluster on 954
 
Hey new to this site but on my 02 954 i cannot change it from KPH to MPH. When i hit the button it wont swap over,although it is reading in MPH the display says its KPH.It's def MPH thow...Any help appreciated thanks...
It's a UK Modle 954 incase it makes any difference..:cycle:

Twincam 04-24-2009 9:09 AM

Re: Instrument Cluster on 954
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by bigM954 (Post 804369)
Hey new to this site but on my 02 954 i cannot change it from KPH to MPH. When i hit the button it wont swap over,although it is reading in MPH the display says its KPH.It's def MPH thow...Any help appreciated thanks...
It's a UK Modle 954 incase it makes any difference..:cycle:

There should be two buttons, one is for the trip (either A/B - by holding it you can reset it) and the other is for the conversion of MPH to KPH. I think you might have to hold the button?

Not too sure - will check when I next get her out though.

fighter954rr 04-24-2009 9:39 AM

Re: Instrument Cluster on 954
 
yeah i just hold down the left button and it changes it? or do you mean your actual speedo reads km's?....


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 7:18 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.1.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright 2016 FireBlades.org. All Rights Reserved.

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome