Wanted 919 gauges!!!! - Honda Motorcycles - FireBlades.org
Wanted Buy motorcycles, motorcycle parts, helmets, leathers, boots, gloves, luggage, and more.

User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 11 Old 10-23-2007, 3:26 AM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Reputation Power: 13

Wanted 919 gauges!!!!

Hey all I am looking for some gauges for a 919 if you have em let me know. Also if you happen to have a parts bike let me know i may be willing to offer on some miscellaneous parts. Thanks.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 Old 10-23-2007, 9:38 AM

Re: Wanted 919 gauges!!!!

Sent you a PM with contact info
post #3 of 11 Old 10-23-2007, 3:09 PM

Reputation Power: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by waldrm View Post
Sent you a PM with contact info
Hello waldrm,

Newbie here & couldn't figure if my basic login allows me to send a direct message to you - sorry. On an unrelated subject:

Got a 95 CB1000F going through a soon to be finished up (long storied) fitment project involving a pair of Performance Machine 17" wheels pulled from my old CBR1000F spare parts bike laying in the garage...sounds to good be true, huh??

Came across your post ref. VTR forks & ZRX1200 Clear Alternative retrofits. Would you be willing to email or post 1 or 2 pics, etc.? Be glad to share any of interest from here or return the favor in any way in future. My profile should have my email address in case. Many thanks.

My sincere apology to others for being off subject.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 11 Old 10-24-2007, 8:31 AM

Reputation Power: 59

I hope you do find some 919 clocks. I had to purchase the electrical part new (was about £400/£500 excl VAT).

They come in four seperate parts, face, speedo/tacho(electrical), white plastics and back plastic.

What parts are you looking for? I recently got replacement panels off to get them sprayed (bike was layed down by prev owner)
post #5 of 11 Old 10-24-2007, 8:36 AM