I don't know what just happen... - Honda Motorcycles - FireBlades.org
Wrecked Motorcycle Photos & Stories This section of the site is for wrecked motorcycles. Photos of wrecked bikes, before and after photos. How you wrecked it & how you fixed it. Most of us have laid it down or lost it for one reason or another. Tell your stories here.

User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 45 Old 09-27-2013, 12:16 AM Thread Starter
Vik

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Reputation Power: 0

Smile I don't know what just happen...

]Just baught a 2009 Ninja 250r(complete newb on sportbikes) since my 18th birthday is on Oct. 19th I decided to buy me my girl. Well she was awesome and worked without any issues the evening I brought her home(so glad my parents liked her). Well today I come home after work and see her laying on the side!(don't know how long she been that way) and a lake of gas/oil around her I quickly picked her up(not a scratch on her) and gave her about 10 min then tried starting her...all i got was a clicking noise like when the car battery was dead and you tried starting it. I WAS SO MAD! and then my 4 year old brother comes in garage and says "Viktor im sowy I dwoped your motowcycle" I was just so mad I didn't know what to do so I just told him that we will talk about it later so I don't yell at a child. Well I srtipped her down got to plugs wipped hem clean(ish) but I honestly Didnt know what I was doing... well long story short didnt work. So I just got her to the nearest hill on my street, put her on 1st and BOOM! She worked! Made couple of laps around the block, came home killed the switch and started her...WORKED! Repeated about 2-3 more times and it worked! so now I dont know what to tell my little bro...
(Ignore my messy garage lol)
Attached Thumbnails
WP_001016.jpg‎   WP_001040.jpg‎  

Last edited by Vik; 09-27-2013 at 12:27 AM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 45 Old 09-27-2013, 1:19 AM

Reputation Power: 31