Honda Motorcycles - FireBlades.org banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
HI THERE IM NEW TO THIS SO HERE IT GOES HAS ANY BODY FITTED A TYGRA KIT IS THERE ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT ALL SO IM THINKING OF GETTING ONE OF THERE STUBBY EXHAUSTS SYSTEMS IT LOOKS REALLY COOL BUT IS THERE ANY OTHER PRODUCTS I SHOULD LOOK AT BEFORE I PART WITH MY HARD EARNED CASH THANKS:idunno:

·
Registered
106 Posts
HI THERE IM NEW TO THIS SO HERE IT GOES HAS ANY BODY FITTED A TYGRA KIT IS THERE ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT ALL SO IM THINKING OF GETTING ONE OF THERE STUBBY EXHAUSTS SYSTEMS IT LOOKS REALLY COOL BUT IS THERE ANY OTHER PRODUCTS I SHOULD LOOK AT BEFORE I PART WITH MY HARD EARNED CASH THANKS:idunno:

IMHO, tyga kits are the best conversion kits you can buy. i've heard lots of bad stories of fitting other kits, wherein some of the brackets doesn't match with the fairings/body.

and the worst part, some other conversion kits the material used is too questionable.

with tyga, you will never have issues on fitting them on your bike. the fairings are durable.

and the best thing with tyga, they are very friendly to their customers, especially if you have any problems with the items purchased.

a local forumer i know ordered a set of conversion kits and others stuff from other company (not tyga, but also in thailand), and still the items were not delievered till now, 4 months and still counting. the reason, only one item is not available (end can) and the supplier keep on saying "....next week will deliver...".

regarding with their tyga maggot, ive seen this personally and it really looks cool. downside, its too noisy, IMHO. its probably better used on the tracks.

here's my bike...

here's some of the videos....

http://www.youtube.com/user/rolandorivera1

·
Premium Member
6,491 Posts
That has to be the single nicest 400 I've EVER seen. A truly beautiful bike, Gary.

Rep awarded:thumb:

Take good care of her, mate.

·
Registered
106 Posts