Honda Motorcycles - FireBlades.org banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi, everybody!! :welcome:
I've been modeling for 11 Years now. I love the scene and all the great pics I get.. I have a few modeling contracts, always looking for new business..
I've been riding for 2 1/2 years total now.. I have a 99 Honda CBR 600 F4, VERY LOW miles.. I got a HELL of a deal on it..
I've lived in Montana most of my life, Super beautiful up here and TONS of Twists and turns through the mountains, I LOVE it on a bike !!! :thumb:
I lived in Jax, FL for 4 years, loved the weather, sportbike stunt shows (been to NUMEROUS Stunt Wars and XDL shows, happy to call alot of the top freestyle riders some of my best friends) and being able to ride all year long down there !!!
Since then I moved back to MT I have been working with "Swoop Productions" (extreme sports film company) and 1 Wheel Revolution, High Ridaz, DSF Riders (kole Skillz) to get the stunt scene going in the mid-west (North-West). Check em out and see how we've come up and progressed, We've done many stunt shows, have more upcoming and in the works. Would love ur support !!
My bike has had a few different paint jobs.. It was red and black brand new, previous owner painted it Yellow and black. A few months after I bought it, I hit some gravel going through a turn and it veered me off the road goin 45. Anyways I'm fine, bikes fine, I didn't hurt nething very much..
So needless to say I didn't like the color, so I repainted it Blue and Black. For ne body reading this, do not crash ur bike just to get a new paint job. lol, I've been told..:rotfl: But Lemme know what you guys think of it now..

Everybody told me "Bikers either have been down, or are going down :hmm:" So now I'm happy to say that I've been down and got that over with.. lol..
2 years since then and no accidents, just loving being on my bike and riding as much as possible.. :D