Honda Motorcycles - FireBlades.org banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,301 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
PayPal

Reminder: Confirm Your Information

Dear Customer,

This is a reminder that we need you to confirm your information. This is a recent measure to protect our customers.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How To Confirm Your Information


PayPal always keep in touch with it's customers. Please use instructions below.

Step 1: Follow this link located at PayPal server to fill needed information.

Step 2: Log in to your PayPal account. Click on the "Profile" link in the "My Account" menu and check information that you submitted.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why Confirm Your Information?


It increases security
Keeping your information up to date with PayPal helps to avoid unauthorized charges of your credit card thus improving your account value. This process increases the safety of the entire PayPal payments network.

Verify your PayPal account
Your PayPal account becomes verified once you confirm your bank account. With a verified account, there is no limit on the amount of money you can send through PayPal when you choose to make these payments using funds from your bank account.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Protect Your Password


Never give your password to anyone and only log in at https://www.paypal.com. If anyone asks for your password, please follow the Security Tips instructions on the PayPal website.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for using PayPal! The PayPal Team

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please do not reply to this e-mail. Mail sent to this address cannot be answered. For assistance, log in to your PayPal account and choose the "Help" link in the footer of any page.

To receive email notifications in plain text instead of HTML, update your preferences here.



PayPal Email ID PP812
Phone Numbers of Major U.S. Banks
To assist you in keeping up to date your bank account information, we have provided the following list of major U.S. banks, their customer service phone numbers and URLs:

Bank of America http://www.bankamerica.com

Arizona, Arkansas, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma:
1-800-944-0404

California
1-800-237-8052

Florida, Georgia
1-800-299-2265

Idaho, Washington
1-800-442-6680

Seattle
1-206-358-6299

Maryland
1-800-235-8844

North Carolina, South Carolina
1-800-333-6262

Oregon: 1-800-873-2632

Tennessee
1-800-999-1642

Texas
1-800-247-6262

Virginia
1-800-880-5454

Washington, DC
1-800-337-2324

All Other States
1-800-880-5454


Bank One http://www.bankone.com

Arizona
1-800-366-2265

Colorado
1-800-372-2651

Florida
1-800-225-5623

Illinois - Chicago Metro
1-888-963-4000

Illinois - Outside of Chicago Metro
1-800-452-3141

Indiana
1-800-234-7350

Kentucky
1-800-542-2218

Louisiana
1-800-777-8837

Michigan
1-800-225-5623

Ohio
1-800-310-1111

Oklahoma
1-800-995-0712

Texas
1-800-695-1111

Utah
1-800-877-0608

West Virginia - Central
1-800-862-2651

West Virginia - South
1-800-828-8445

Wisconsin
1-800-947-1111


Bank Boston http://www.bankboston.com
1-800-788-5000

California Federal Bank http://www.calfed.com
1-800-843-2265

Charter One Bank http://www.charterone.com
1-877-242-7837

Citibank http://www.citibank.com
1-800-627-3999

Commerce Bank http://bank.commerceonline.com
1-888-751-9000

Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com
1-800-746-8704

First Union National Bank http://www.firstunion.com
1-800-275-3862

Fifth Third Bank http://www.53.com
1-800-972-3030

Fleet Bank http://www.fleet.com
1-800-841-4000

Key Bank http://www.keybank.com
1-800-539-2968

The Chase Manhattan Bank http://www.chase.com
1-800-242-7324


U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
Minneapolis, St. Paul Metro
(612) 872-2657

Portland Metro
(503) 872-2657

Denver Metro
(303) 585-8585

All Other Locations
1-800-872-2657


Union Bank of California http://www.uboc.com
1-800-238-4486

Washington Mutual Bank http://www.washingtonmutual.com
1-800-756-8000


Wells Fargo Bank/Norwest Bank http://www.wellsfargo.com
New Mexico, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Texas, Iowa, Colorado
1-877-206-7990

California and all other states
1-800-869-3557

------------------------------

I have never gotten one of these fake paypal things before till now. glad i know that they dont ask for your info. Fuckers :rant:
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
Top